LOGIN Players | ACDS Coaches Corner
American Junior Golf Association American Junior Golf Association
TaylorMade-adidas Golf, National Sponsor of the AJGA adidas Golf TaylorMade Golf


Donations to the AJGA form the backbone of support necessary to help guarantee that future generations of AJGA community members are given the same opportunities as those that preceded them. There are many deserving programs available to potential donors, and we feel that supporting the next generation of junior golfers is very important to the future of the game. If you would like to discuss the impact your gift may have on the AJGA, please contact Kevin Rinker. As a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, all gifts to the AJGA are tax deductible.

Kevin Rinker may be reached at krinker@ajga.org or at 770.868.4200.

Make a donation now.


The Regional Leadership Program is a network of parents, alumni and friends of the AJGA who assist the Board of Directors and the AJGA Advancement staff with the Association's development programs. These regional leaders will serve as advocates and help achieve the Association's development goals for volunteerism and fundraising in particular parts of the country.


The AJGA has benefited greatly from families and individuals who have included the AJGA in their estate planning decisions. A planned gift has potential to create a legacy for a family or individual, especially memorial gifts.

If you would like to learn more about how to make planned gift, honorary gift or memorial gift, please contact Kevin Rinker to learn more about the AJGA’s Planned Giving and Memorial Gift programs.


If you would like to learn more about the AJGA’s ACE Grant program, how to support an individual junior golfer, or how to endow an ACE Grant, please contact Kevin Rinker. ACE Grants may be endowed for a specific region in the United States or in honor or memory of someone you know.


The Annual Giving program is the primary vehicle of soliciting individual gifts for the AJGA. These gifts are typically unrestricted and are designed to help secure the AJGA’s long-term financial future. It is because of the success of the Annual Fund that the AJGA was able to accomplish many of our Strategic Initiatives in the past. Moving forward, the AJGA needs your continued support in order to provide the same opportunities to future generations.


Endowment Partner

  • ANNIKA Foundation
  • Bradley Johnson Memorial
  • Bruce Slovitt Memorial
  • Deutsche Bank
  • HP
  • Hunter Mahan
  • Lowry Family
  • Payne Stewart Memorial
  • Stephen A. Hamblin
  • Waugh Family


Leadership Partner

  • Kelly Broad
  • Kathryn and John H. Dayan
  • Mark Fischer
  • John Flaherty
  • Bennett Hatfield
  • Yani Tseng/ Swinging Skirts


Diamond Partner

  • Christine and Robert G. Dernick


Trustee Partner

  • Shari and Hugh A. Johnson in Memory Of Bradley Johnson
  • Diane and Seward P. Mellon
  • Laura Neal
  • Jessica Palermo
  • Naomi and Jeff Silk in Honor Of Ted Gleason
  • Webb Simpson
  • Tommy Tangtiphaiboontana
  • Fred Tattersall


Platinum Partner

  • Beth and Todd Burns
  • Wyndham Worldwide Charitable Foundation
  • Leon Duncan
  • Valerie Higgins-Brusso
  • Scott Hipp
  • Cynthia and Thomas Humphrey
  • Anteng Li
  • Kris Mikkelsen
  • Nancy and Allen Parker
  • Peg and Tori Pisciotta
  • Paul and Patricia Saunders
  • Diane and Chuck Strong
  • Thomas Tangtiphaiboontana
  • Charles Walker


Gold Partner

  • Pam and David Albin
  • Peter and Peter and Missy Crisp
  • kasey and Todd Asarch
  • T. Richard Bryant
  • Thomas Byrd
  • Michael Cavanagh
  • Edward Ciofani
  • Marcy (Evitt Foundation) Cirlot Kernea
  • Mary Cochran in Memory Of Christy Hedrick
  • Deborah and William Davis
  • Finance Department
  • Rosetta and Douglas Dillard
  • Michele and Douglas Dillard Jr.
  • Nancy Harmon
  • Lee and Joe Herring
  • Jan and James M. Hinckley
  • Doug Hitchner
  • Jonathan Kallensee
  • Kelly and Kenneth Kennerly
  • Amy and Eugene Lee
  • Linn Lyford
  • Hunter M. Mahan
  • Mounia Mechbal
  • Ted Miller
  • Staunton Oppenheimer
  • Benjamin R. Pierce
  • Thomas Pisano Jr.
  • James Rakestraw
  • Alayne and George Sertl
  • Ana and Jorge Soto
  • Samuel Srochi
  • Marc Taylor
  • Timothy Watson
  • Peiling and Eng-Tai Wu
  • Rhonda and Farhan Yasin


Silver Partner

  • Herb Appel
  • William Braswell
  • Brenda and Charles L. Brown
  • Jeanna and Chris Brown
  • Charles Brown
  • Finance Department in Memory Of Christy Hedrick
  • Paula and Robert Donlan
  • Leslie and Rick Elliott
  • Paul Hackett
  • Sherry and Dan Hutchins
  • Nancy and Wayne Jackson
  • Saundra and J. Don Jackson
  • Nancy and R. Wayne Jackson
  • Timothy Kiser
  • Matthew Knight
  • Libby and John Madden
  • Nancy and Craig Mento
  • Ellen and Alex Moore in Memory Of Bruce Slovitt
  • Ken Morris
  • Laura and Jerome Oakey in Memory Of Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Bradley
  • Randy Pate
  • Phyllis and Dale Perdue
  • John Sisler
  • Debbie and Lance Solomon
  • Jill and Todd Tamplin
  • Elizabeth and Thomas Walsh in Honor Of Beth Dockter
  • Cheryl and Thomas S. Wilson


Click here for a complete list.